Skip to main content

Contact List

Important Department Contacts

For Contact Room Phone Email
Academic Counselor Janice Thomaz 146 765-494-5383 thomazj@purdue.edu
Executive Assistant to Department Head Debbie Nahlik 217E 765-494-5564 dnahlik@purdue.edu
Ambulance Service   911  
Head Gabor Csathy 56 765-494-3012 gcsathy@purdue.edu
Assistant Head Boshra Afra 217D 765-494-3001 afra@purdue.edu
Assistant Head Andrzej Lewicki 142 765-494-5516 lewicki@purdue.edu
Associate Head Ken Ritchie 58 765-496-8315 kpritchie@purdue.edu
Building Deputy Keith Schmitter 1 765-494-5531 schmittk@purdue.edu
Building Technician Aaron Mull 32 765-494-5533 acmull@purdue.edu
Business Manager Kenny Farmer 217B 765-494-5379 krfarmer@purdue.edu 
Computer Problems Science IT 765-494-4488  sciencehelp@purdue.edu
Communications Cheryl Pierce 293 765-494-9503 pierce81@purdue.edu 
Copy Center/Lost and found Irena Ratkiene 130 765-494-5526 iratkien@purdue.edu
Department Head John Finley 217F 765-494-3000 finley@purdue.edu
Electronics Shop Mark Smith 29 765-494-4995 smith20@purdue.edu
Faculty Shop James Corwin 39 765-494-5548 corwinj@purdue.edu
Graduate Office Sandy Formica 152 765-494-3099 sformica@purdue.edu
High Energy/3rd floor office Kristin Deweese 370B 765-494-5390 deweese@purdue.edu
Instrument Shop James Corwin 39 765-494-5548 corwinj@purdue.edu
Lecture Prep Austin Beidelman 114A 765-494-5527 abeidelm@purdue.edu 
Lecture Prep Gary Hudson 112C 765-494-5527 hudsong@purdue.edu
Lost and Found Irena Ratkiene 130 765-494-5526 iratkien@purdue.edu
Outreach Coordinator David Sederberg 233 765-494-0740 dsederbe@purdue.edu
Police Emergency   TERY 911  
PRIME Lab Jeaneen Morris S153 765-494-5381 morri445@purdue.edu
Purdue Police   TERY 765-494-8221  
Scheduling Deputy Brandy Pinkard 144 765-494-7713 bpinkard@purdue.edu 
Theory Office Carla Redding 162 765-494-3035 creddin@purdue.edu
Undergraduate Office Pam Blakey 144 765-494-2970 pblakey@purdue.edu
VERITAS John Finley 302 765-494-5048

finley@purdue.edu

Webmaster MATH 807 765-494-2021 sciencehelp@purdue.edu
Women in Physics Oana Malis 170 765-494-3039 omalis@purdue.edu
Last Updated: Feb 7, 2022 9:39 AM

Department of Physics and Astronomy, 525 Northwestern Avenue, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2036 • Phone: (765) 494-3000 • Fax: (765) 494-0706

Copyright © 2021 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact the College of Science.