Skip to main content

Contact List

Important Department Contacts

For Contact Room Phone Email
Academic Counselor Janice Thomaz 146 45383 thomazj@purdue.edu
Executive Assistant to Department Head Debbie Nahlik 217E 45564 dnahlik@purdue.edu
Ambulance Service   911  
Assistant Head Boshra Afra 217D 43001 afra@purdue.edu
Assistant Head Andrzej Lewicki 142 45516 lewicki@purdue.edu
Associate Head Gabor Csathy 56 43012 gcsathy@purdue.edu
Associate Head Ken Ritchie 58 68315 kpritchie@purdue.edu
Building Deputy Keith Schmitter 1 45531 schmittk@purdue.edu
Building Technician Aaron Mull 32 45533 acmull@purdue.edu
Business Manager Megan Mitchell 217B 45379 lindamo@purdue.edu
Computer Problems Science IT 44488  sciencehelp@purdue.edu
Condensed Matter Jeaneen Morris 162 43005 morri445@purdue.edu
Copy Center Irena Ratkiene 130 45526 iratkien@purdue.edu
Department Head John Finley 217F 43000 finley@purdue.edu
Electronics Shop Mark Smith 29 44995 smith20@purdue.edu
Faculty Shop James Corwin 39 45548 corwinj@purdue.edu
Graduate Office Sandy Formica 152 43099 sformica@purdue.edu
High Energy/3rd floor office Emjai Gregory 370B 45391 egregor@purdue.edu
High Energy/3rd floor office Kristin Deweese 370B 45390 deweese@purdue.edu
Instrument Shop James Corwin 39 45548 corwinj@purdue.edu
Lecture Prep Gene Carlson 114A 45527 grcarlso@purdue.edu
Lecture Prep Gary Hudson 112C 45527 hudsong@purdue.edu
Lost and Found Irena Ratkiene 130 45526 iratkien@purdue.edu
Outreach Coordinator David Sederberg 233 40740 dsederbe@purdue.edu
Police Emergency   TERY 911  
PRIME Lab Jessica Orr S153 45381 jessorr@purdue.edu
Purdue Police   TERY 48221  
Scheduling Deputy Amy Kingma 144 47713 ajkingma@purdue.edu
Theory Office Carla Redding 162 43035 creddin@purdue.edu
Undergraduate Office Pam Blakey 144 42970 pblakey@purdue.edu
VERITAS John Finley 302 45048

finley@purdue.edu

Webmaster MATH 807 42021 sciencehelp@purdue.edu
Women in Physics Oana Malis 170 43039 omalis@purdue.edu
Last Updated: Jan 21, 2021 2:00 PM

Department of Physics and Astronomy, 525 Northwestern Avenue, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2036 • Phone: (765) 494-3000 • Fax: (765) 494-0706

Copyright © 2021 Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact the College of Science.