Faculty & Staff

Marc CaffeeMarc Caffee 
Director of PRIME Lab 
Professor, Department of Physics
Courtesy Appointment, Department of Earth, Atomospheric, and Planetary Sciences
mcaffee@physics.purdue.edu 
                                     (765) 494-2586


Darryl GrangerDarryl Granger
Professor, Department of Earth, Atmospheric, and Planetary Sciences
dgranger@purdue.edu
(765) 494-0043 

 


Nathaniel LiftonNathaniel A. Lifton
Assistant Professor, Department of Earth, Atomospheric, and Planetary Sciences
Assistant Professor, Department of Physics
nlifton@purdue.edu
(765) 494-0754 


Paul MuzikarPaul Muzikar
Professor, Department of Physics
paul@physics.purdue.edu
(765) 494-3046


Jon HarborJon Harbor
Professor, Department of Earth, Atmospheric, and Planetary Sciences
jharbor@purdue.edu
(765) 494-3258


Connie WeaverConnie Weaver
Distinguished Professor and Department Head, Department of Nutrition Science
Director, Women’s Global Health Institute
weavercm@purdue.edu
(765) 494-8237


Greg ChmielGreg Chmiel - Beryllium and Aluminum Chemist
gjc@purdue.edu
(765) 494-5381

 


Tom CliftonTom Clifton - Geological Sample Preparation
tclifton@purdue.edu
(765) 494-5381

 


Zane GilbertZane Gilbert - ICP Laboratory Technician
gilbertz@purdue.edu
(765) 494-5381

 


Goerge JacksonGeorge Jackson - Associate Research Scientist
Biomedical AMS Specialist
jacksogs@purdue.edu
(765) 494-9915

 


Tom MillerTom Miller - Accelerator Engineer
millerte@purdue.edu
(765) 494-5381

 


Max WymanMax Wyman - Accelerator Engineer
wymanm@purdue.edu
(765) 494-5381

 


Ken MuellerKen Mueller - Radiocarbon Operations
kam@purdue.edu
(765) 494-5382

 


Steven PlunkettSteven Plunkett - Mechanical Technician
smplunke@purdue.edu
(765) 494-5381

 


Jessica ChristianJessica Christian - Biomedical Laboratory Technician
jesschr@purdue.edu
(765) 496-6654

 


Marsha GriderMarsha Grider - PRIME Lab Secretary
griderm@purdue.edu
(765) 494-5381

 


Kasey HoweKasey Howe - Assistant to the Engineer & Sample Receiving Clerk
howe11@purdue.edu
(765) 494-5381
(765) 494-5549
 


David ElmoreDavid Elmore 
Emeritus Director of PRIME Lab
Emeritus Professor, Department of Physics
elmore@purdue.edu
(765) 494-6516


Thomas WoodruffThomas Woodruff - Graduate Student
woodruft@purdue.edu
(765) 494-5381

 


nonameStudent name - Student Operator
studentemail
(765) 494-5381