Course Folders and Documents


« PHYS241 Spring 2018 : LECTURES
Document File size Type Last Modified
application/vnd.ms-powerpoint Course info 2 MB MS PowerPoint 01/07/2018
application/x-forcedownload Lecture 1 Monday 1/8/2018 971 KB PDF 01/07/2018
application/vnd.ms-powerpoint Lecture 1 ppt 1 MB MS PowerPoint 01/24/2018
application/x-forcedownload Lecture 2 Wednesday 1/10/2018 891 KB PDF 01/09/2018
application/vnd.ms-powerpoint Lecture 2 ppt 1 MB MS PowerPoint 01/24/2018
application/x-forcedownload Lecture 3 Wednesday 1/17/2018 742 KB PDF 01/17/2018
application/vnd.ms-powerpoint Lecture 3 ppt 1 MB MS PowerPoint 01/24/2018
application/x-forcedownload Lecture 4 Monday 1/22/2018 1 MB PDF 01/23/2018
application/vnd.openxmlformats-officedocument.presentationml.presentation Lecture 4 ppt 1 MB File 01/24/2018
application/x-forcedownload Lecture 5 Wednesday 1/24/2018 792 KB PDF 01/23/2018
application/vnd.ms-powerpoint Lecture 5 ppt 2 MB MS PowerPoint 01/24/2018
application/x-forcedownload Lecture 6 Monday 1/29/2018 573 KB PDF 01/28/2018
application/vnd.ms-powerpoint Lecture 6 ppt 2 MB MS PowerPoint 01/30/2018
application/x-forcedownload Lecture 7 Wednesday 1/31/2018 1 MB PDF 01/30/2018
application/vnd.openxmlformats-officedocument.presentationml.presentation Lecture 7 ppt 1 MB File 02/04/2018
application/x-forcedownload Lecture 8 Monday 2/5/2018 977 KB PDF 02/04/2018
application/vnd.ms-powerpoint Lecture 8 ppt 3 MB MS PowerPoint 02/06/2018
application/x-forcedownload Lecture 9 Wednesday 2/7/2018 575 KB PDF 02/06/2018
application/vnd.ms-powerpoint Lecture 9 ppt 1 MB MS PowerPoint 02/11/2018
application/x-forcedownload Lecture 10 Monday 2/12/2018 804 KB PDF 02/11/2018
application/vnd.ms-powerpoint Lecture 10 ppt 1 MB MS PowerPoint 02/13/2018
application/x-forcedownload Lecture 11 Wednesday 2/14/2018 860 KB PDF 02/13/2018
application/vnd.ms-powerpoint Lecture 11 ppt 1 MB MS PowerPoint 02/18/2018
application/x-forcedownload Lecture 12 Monday 2/19/2018 1 MB PDF 02/18/2018
Last Updated: Aug 16, 2016 5:12 PM