Accelerator mass spectrometry of 10Be, 14C, 26Al, 36Cl, 41Ca, 129I

Logo for National Science Foundation

PRIME Lab is funded by the National Science Foundation.
 

» PRIME Lab Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Marc Caffee

Director of PRIME Lab
Professor, Department of Physics and Astronomy

Courtesy Appointment, Department of Earth, Atomospheric, and Planetary Sciences
mcaffee@purdue.edu
(765) 494-2586
Darryl Granger

Professor, Department of Earth, Atomospheric, and Planetary Sciences
dgranger@purdue.edu
(765) 494-0043
Nathaniel A. Lifton Assistant Professor, Department of Earth, Atomospheric, and Planetary Sciences
Assistant Professor, Department of Physics and Astronomy
nlifton@purdue.edu
(765) 494-0754
Paul Muzikar

Professor, Department of Physics and Astronomy
pmuzikar@purdue.edu
(765) 494-3046

David Elmore
Emeritus Director of PRIME Lab
Emeritus Professor, Department of Physics and Astronomy
elmore@purdue.edu
(765) 494-6516

Staff

Greg Chmiel
Beryllium and Aluminum Chemist
gjc@purdue.edu
(765) 494-5381
Jay Radler

Halogen Chemist
jradler@purdue.edu
(765) 494-5297
Tom Clifton
Rock Physical Processing
tclifton@purdue.edu
(765) 494-5381
Jane Einstein

Biomedical Laboratory Technician
einstein@purdue.edu
(765) 496-6654
Zane Gilbert
ICP-OES Operations
gilbertz@purdue.edu
(765) 494-5536
George Jackson Associate Research Scientist
Biomedical AMS Specialist
jacksogs@purdue.edu
(765) 494-9915
Tom Kubley Chief Operator
kubley@purdue.edu
(765) 494-5381
Tom Miller

Accelerator Engineer
millerte@purdue.edu
(765) 494-5381
Ken Mueller Radiocarbon and Accelerator Operations
kam@purdue.edu
(765) 494-5382
Steven Plunkett Machinist
smplunke@purdue.edu
(765) 494-5381
Thomas Woodruff
Post-Doctoral Researcher
woodruft@purdue.edu
(765) 494-5381
Marsha Grider

PRIME Lab secretary
griderm@purdue.edu
(765) 494-5381
Kasey Howe

Assistant to the Engineer & Control Room Operator
howe11@purdue.edu
(765) 494-5381
(765) 494-5549