CDF Run-II Logo [IMAGE]

The Collider Detector at Fermilab

Purdue Seal [IMAGE]


Main

Purdue in CDF

Personnel

CDF Physics

Silicon Run IIa

Silicon Run IIb

P3MD Lab Facilities

Links

Purdue Contributors to CDF

Contributors

Position

Concentration

email

Virgil Barnes

Professor

CDF, CMS Calorimeter

barnes@physics.purdue.edu

Daniela Bortoletto

Professor

CMS Pixel, SVXII

daniela@physics.purdue.edu

Art Garfinkel

Professor

CMS Pixel, SVXII

garfinke@physics.purdue.edu

Gino Bolla

Post Doc

Silicon

bolla@physics.purdue.edu

Juan Pablo Fernandez

Post Doc

Run II

fernand@fnal.gov

Chris Green

Post Doc

Run II Software

greenc@physics.purdue.edu

Alvin Laasanen

Post Doc

Calorimeter

laasanen@physics.purdue.edu

Tania Moulik

Post Doc

b-physics for Run II

tmoulik@physics.purdue.edu

Kara Hoffman

Ph. D

Run I Exotic Physics

kara@fnald.fnal.gov

Mark Kruse

Ph. D

Run I Top Physics

mck@physics.purdue.edu

Michael Guenther

Graduate Student

Run I

mbguenth@physics.purdue.edu

Todd Keaffaber

Graduate Student

Run I B-Physics

tak@physics.purdue.edu

Arnold Pompos

Graduate Student

Run I

pompos@physics.purdue.edu

Carsten Rott

Graduate Student

Run II

carott@physics.purdue.edu

Alexei A. Sedov

Graduate Student

Run II

sedov@fnal.gov

Kim Giolo

Graduate Student

Run II

giolo@physics.purdue.edu

Amitava Roy

Graduate Student

Run II

amit@physics.purdue.edu

Tony Bollinger

Undergraduate Student

bolling@physics.purdue.edu

Amanda Cross

Undergraduate Student

amandamm@physics.purdue.edu

Matt Hargis

Undergraduate Student

shrode@physics.purdue.edu

Sean Koehl

Undergraduate Student

sean@physics.purdue.edu

Jay LaBelle

Undergraduate Student

jaybelle@physics.purdue.edu

Amanda Quintenz

Undergraduate Student

AutoCAD & HTML design

aquint@physics.purdue.edu